Please Wait...

Mirella Freni – “Deh, vieni, non tardar, o gioia bella”- “Le nozze di Figaro” (1786) – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756 – 1791)

by Luca

“Le nozze di Figaro” (1786) IV Act-X Scene – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756 – 1791) – “Deh, vieni, non tardar, o gioia bella” Aria of Susanna.

Soprano Mirella Freni.
Wiener Philharmoniker
M.° Karl Böhm Conductor
Staged, directed and designed by Jean-Pierre Ponnelle.
Deutsche Grammophon VHS “Le nozze di Figaro” – ℗ 1976 – First relased on DVD 2005.